KOntakt

 

acm medien GmbH · Welfenstraße 22 · 81541 München

Tel: 089 480901-55

Fax: 089 480901-98

E-Mail: service@acm.de

 

Leitung: 

 

Dr. Florian Forster
Tel: 089 480901-17
Mail: florian.forster@acm.de

 

 

Projektteam:

 

Stefani Simic 
Tel: 089 480901-53 
Mail: stefani.simic@acm.de 

 

Hendrik Glatz
Tel: 089 480901-15
Mail: hendrik.glatz@acm.de 

 

Team Vermarktung:

 

Stefan Gruchow

IMMOBILIEN, KFZ, REISE

Tel: 040 5544-71193

Mail: stefan.gruchow@abendblatt.de

 

Gunnar Knappe

Tel: 040 5544-71212

Mail: gunnar.knappe@abendblatt.de

 

Christiane Hartl

Tel: 040 5544-71196

Mail: christiane.hartl@abendblatt.de

 

Team Verkaufsservice (Rechnungsstellung und Anzeigenabwicklung):

 

Martina Wortmann

Tel: 040 5544-72958

Mail: immobilienanzeigen@abendblatt.de

 

Nico Meier

Tel: 040 5544-72945

Mail: immobilienanzeigen@abendblatt.de